Call Us Now

0129-2289938

Send Us Mail

divineschool@gmail.com

List of Holidays

Summer break for classes I – IX will Commence from 24th may 2019. School will re-open on 3rd July 2019.

IMG_20190408_152049

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

Festival

Date

Day

Baisakhi 14th April Sunday
Id-Ul-Fitr 4th June Tuesday
Idul Zua 11th August Sunday
Independence Day 15th August Thursday
Raksha Bandhan 15th August Thursday
Janmashtami 24th August Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
Dussehra 8th October Tuesday
Deepawali 27th October Sunday
Guru Nanak B’Day 12th November Tuesday
Christmas 25th December Wednesday
Republic Day 26th January Sunday
Maha Shivratri As per the date
Holi As per the date
Ram Navami As per the Date